What my clients say…

Development Bank of Austria

Development Bank of Austria

“Katharine Eyre has completed translation projects of all kinds for us over the past few years. We particularly appreciate the quick turnaround and punctual delivery of work, which is always of perfect quality. She offers her services at transparent conditions and has a deep understanding of how we work as well as the terminology we use.”

www.oe-eb.at

Koch / Hupfauf Rechtsanwälte

Koch / Hupfauf Rechtsanwälte

“Perfect translations of contracts with a rapid turnaround. The first port of call for English translations in sensitive legal matters. Any ambiguities are flagged up with a suggestion for alternative wording and you can always feel that this is someone who knows the law. Both our clients and their business partners have been impressed with the results.”

www.koch-hupfauf.com

Alex Bauer Communication Consulting

Alex Bauer Communication Consulting

“Besides the linguistic quality and accuracy of the translations in the relevant subject area (e.g. finance), I also appreciate Katharine’s talent for translating marketing texts into English with the necessary esprit.”

www.alexbauer.cc

CSplus GmbH

CSplus GmbH

“We commissioned Spezialis to translate our general terms and conditions from German into English and were extremely pleased with Ms. Eyre’s quick and professional way of working as well as the high quality of the result. We would be happy to work with Spezialis again if we need other legal texts translated in the future.”

www.csplus.at

Austrian Development Agency

Austrian Development Agency

“We would like to thank Ms. Eyre for the high quality translations and the fast turnaround! Her specialisation in legal texts distinguishes her work.”

www.entwicklung.at

Do you have any questions? Would you like a non-binding offer for a translation?

Just fill out the form below and I will get in touch with you promptly.

Please note: if your query contains sensitive data (e.g. health data, information about a person’s ethnic/racial origin or political/religious views or sexual orientation), please contact me by telephone.

Name*

Email address*

Telephone number*

Details of the translation/your enquiry

By when do you need the translation?

You can upload the document to be translated here


By submitting this form, you agree to the general data protection provisions of Spezialis


Important notice

Only for business customers | Only translations from German to English

Was meine Kunden sagen…

Oesterreichische Entwicklungsbank AG

Oesterreichische Entwicklungsbank AG

„Schon seit mehreren Jahren vertrauen wir bei der Übersetzung von Texten aller Art auf Katharine Eyre. Besonders schätzen wir die rasche und pünktliche Auftragsabwicklung in zuverlässig perfekter Qualität und zu transparenten Konditionen sowie Katharines hohes Verständnis für unsere Tätigkeit und unser Wording.“

www.oe-eb.at

Koch / Hupfauf Rechtsanwälte

Koch / Hupfauf Rechtsanwälte

„Perfekte Vertragsübersetzungen in kürzester Zeit. Die erste Adresse, wenn es um sensible Übersetzungen rechtlicher Texte geht. Auf Mehrdeutigkeiten wird mit Alternativvorschlägen hingewiesen, man spürt immer die Juristin im Hintergrund. Unsere Klienten und deren Geschäftspartner sind gleichermaßen begeistert.“

www.kochhupfauf.com

Alex Bauer Communication Consulting

Alex Bauer Communication Consulting

„Neben der sprachlichen Qualität und Korrektheit der Übersetzung im jeweiligen Fachbereich (z.B: Finanz) schätze ich vor allem das Talent, auch werblich-textliche Formulierungen mit dem nötigen Esprit ins Englische zu übertragen.“ 

www.alexbauer.cc

CSplus GmbH

CSplus GmbH

„Wir haben bei Spezialis die Übersetzung unserer AGB von Deutsch auf Englisch beauftragt und waren sehr zufrieden mit der schnellen und professionellen Arbeitsweise von Frau Eyre sowie dem qualitativ hochwertigen Resultat. Wir werden uns auch bei zukünftigen Übersetzungen rechtlich relevanter Texte wieder an Spezialis wenden.“

www.csplus.at

Austrian Development Agency

Austrian Development Agency

„Wir bedanken uns bei Frau Mag. Eyre für die qualitativ hochwertigen Übersetzungen und die rasche Durchführung! Die Spezialisierung auf Rechtstexte zeichnet ihre Arbeit aus!“

www.entwicklung.at

Möchten Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot für eine Übersetzung?

Füllen Sie einfach das folgende Formular aus und ich kontaktiere Sie werktags innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Hinweis: sollte Ihre Anfrage sensible Daten enthalten (z.B. Gesundheitsdaten, Informationen aus denen die ethnische/rassische Herkunft oder die politischen/religiösen Überzeugungen oder die sexuelle Orientierung eines Menschen hervorgehen), kontaktieren Sie mich bitte telefonisch.

Ihr Name*

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse*

Ihre Telefonnummer*

Details zur Übersetzung bzw. Ihrer Anfrage

Bis wann benötigen Sie die Übersetzung?

Hier können Sie das zu übersetzende Dokument hochladen


Ja, ich erkläre mich mit dem Absenden des Formulars mit den allgemeinen Datenschutzbestimmungen von Spezialis einverstanden


Wichtiger Hinweis

Nur für Geschäftskunden | Ausschließlich Übersetzungen vom Deutschen ins Englische